ecc4a1a6ca · feat(app-portal): n8n画面のワークフロー名ソート・JST表示・日本語ステータス · Updated 2026-09-19 05:11:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?